This RSS feed URL is deprecated

0 seconds from now
This RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at

I've always looked up to Dhoni

13 hours ago
However, his association with mentor and former cricketer Abhishek Nayar has helped him become calm and stronger mentally. Explaining their partnership over the last two-and-a-half years, Karthik said: "He has been the river and I've been the

Shankar 'still disappointed' after final flop show

13 hours ago
Until the 18th over of the final against Bangladesh, rookie allrounder Vijay Shankar had an excellent outing in his maiden T20 series. The 27-year-old Tamil Nadu cricketer had earned a man of the match award for his bowling effort in one of the

A generation in need of sustaining the glitter

4 hours ago
Things as they stand, need to do well, for the good health of women's cricket globally. It might not be entirely true that the team's success in the 2017 World Cup was a flash in the pan, well evidenced by their superior display against South

Lanning refuses to wear favourites' hat, expects an even series

4 hours ago
It's all in sync and harmony for Australia. The pre-tour acclimatisation and camps have given good results for them so far on the tour, displayed by the clinical destruction of the hosts in the three-match ODI series in Vadodara. They out-batted

Healy's maiden hundred sets up Australia's clean sweep over India

3 days ago
Having failed twice previously to convert her starts, the Australian wicketkeeper notched up her fifth ODI half-century, and her third since returning to the opening slot post 2017 World Cup, and went on to overtake Meg Lanning's 123 as the highest

Never expected to win man of the series award

1 day ago
At a time when wrist spinners are ruling world cricket, 18-year-old India off-spinner Washington Sundar quietly walked away with the man of the series award in the Nidahas Trophy. Washington, operating with the new ball, emerged the leading wicket

Find more trending stories and influencers in india with our professional tool By Book Marking Us ( Ctrl+D ).